Testimonials

Sinus Nasal (Reviewed 7 days after purchase) It works well for me. I will buy it again.
Happy Customer
22 June 2022
5/5
Sinus Nasal (online purchase) I have been battling with chronic sinus, it got so bad after having Covid, I lost my voice, I became extremely sick with the sinus drip, it effected my ears and throat so badly. For a month the doctors have put me on so many well known brands of medication and nothing worked. I started using Quality Health Sinus nasal spray, in two weeks time I was able to breathe again, no sinus migraines, pressure, cough. It's all cleared up. For the first time in two months I was able to sleep I didn't cough myself awake from the sinus drip. Extremely happy I was able to get something that worked.
Happy Customer
17 June 2022
5/5
Sinus Nasal (Reviewed 7 days after purchase) Instantly unclogged my nostrils, the drip also stopped. after using it on the second day my sinus went away and has never come back. I finally can have a peaceful sleep and not be embarrassed when sitting in company. For 42 yrs I suffered. Whatever I tried would only help me temporarily. I'm a happy person now. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Happy Customer
22 May 2022
5/5
Liquid double-strength (Reviewed one month after purchase) Excellent value & I love the bottle.
Happy Customer
13 May 2022
5/5
Headache Nasal (Reviewed 8 days after purchase) Did not help with my headache it all. Perhaps it might help someone suffering with sinus as it makes your nasal passage really burn and open up.
Not-so-Happy Customer
3 May 2022
1/5
Sinus Nasal (Reviewed one month after purchase) Does absolutely nothing to my nasal health. Not at all what it promises.
Not-so-Happy Customer
9 March 2022
1/5
Sleep Nasal (Reviewed 22 days after purchase) Really love this product as it really helps you get a better sleep and feel refreshed when waking up
Happy Customer
9 February 2022
4/5
Headache Nasal (Reviewed a month after purchase) This is a good organic product to use and it really does do what is promises, spray each nostril and after a couple of minutes the headache is gone
Happy Customer
2 April 2021
5/5
Sinus Nasal (Reviewed 7 days after purchase) This is magic in a bottle, just spray each nostril once and it woks wonders. This is the second product of this company that I've bought and uses from takealot, the other one was for headaches which also works naturally. Highly recommend
Happy Customer
2 April 2021
5/5
Sinus Nasal (Reviewed 2 months after purchase) What an awesome product. I am allergic to chicken egg yolk. So I do not eat anything with chicken eggs. The yolk being an acidity. However I can eat Duck Eggs. Bought some quail eggs, thinking it is ok to eat them. Oh my..there my symptoms started, the worst of nasal drip you can get within minutes. Normally it takes 10 days to rid of the nasal drip. Started using Fulvic Acid Sinus Nasal Spray with Fulvisomes, it really has helped a lot. Day 3 and I am much better. I won't go without this product again.
Happy Customer
10 March 2021
5/5
Sleep Nasal (Reviewed 2 days after purchase) Smells and tastes horrible!
Not-so-Happy Customer
22 October 2020
1/5
I took a break from Fulvic and what a silly thing to do. Almost immediately I noticed the drop in my energy level, mind alertness, emotional feeling. I felt like crawling under a rock and hiding away from the world. However, I started taking Fulvic again 2 days ago and already I can feel my energy levels picking up. I’m not so tired as I was and I”m definitely not ready to burst into tears for no reason. For all those who are tired, lethargic, emotional, please take Fulvic. It will boost you in every way.
Jenny Poulton
12 August 2019
5/5
For the last 6 weeks I have been taking the Fulvic Acid Tablets, The Fulvic Tonics. I have noticed that my hair growing, my nails are growing and my skin is clear. I also have so much more energy. My mind is clearer and I am sleeping better. Quality life products are all natural and do not have side effects with the current medication I am on. For years now I haven’t been able to take part in the sports that I played. Now I have energy to do the 5km park walks every Saturday without being sore the next day. This is a pleasure for me. Do your self a favour try the Fulvic starter pack its definitely everything you need to start feeling better.
Jenny Poulton
26 June 2019
5/5